EVENTS

Sunday, February 17              Domenico's                              Cranberry, Pa.                             12 -1 PM
                                                                Blues For Food Benefit
Saturday, March 16               Howards Pub                            Millvale, Pa.                                  1 -3 PM
Saturday, March 30              Conneaut Lake Hotel                Conneaut, Pa.                               TBD
                                                                Western Pa. Spirits and Americana Music Festival
CANCELLED
Saturday, April 20                 Howards Pub                            Millvale, Pa.                                  8 -12 PM
Saturday, May 4                    Keystone Bar                           Ellwood City, Pa.                            4 -6 PM
                                                Kentucky Derby Party 
Saturday, May 11                  Millvale Music Festival           Millvale, Pa.                                  1 PM
                                                                     The Gardens Of Millvale Stage
Saturday, May 25                 Farmers Market                      Slippery Rock, Pa.                           9 -12 AM
June 15                                 Glades Festival Grounds          Gibbon Glade, Pa.                          3:15 -3:45
                                                                      Showdown Flowdown   2nd Stage
Saturday, June 22                North Country Brewery            Slippery Rock, Pa.                        7 - 10PM 
Saturday, June 29                Farmers Market                        Slippery Rock, Pa.                        9 -12 AM
Saturday, July 6                   Howard's Pub                            Millvale, Pa.                                 9-12 PM
Saturday, July 20                  The Ice Side Grill                     Connellville, Pa.                           8:30-11:30 PM
Saturday, September 28      North Country Brewery            Slippery Rock, Pa.                        7 - 10 PM
Saturday, August 17             Farmers Market                       Slippery Rock, Pa.                        9 -12 AM
Thursday, July 4                   Zelienople Park                         Zelienople, Pa.                             TBD
Monday, May 27                 Rock Falls Park                         Slippery Rock, Pa.                           3 -4:30 PM