EVENTS

Saturday, February 29        Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, March 14            Howards Pub                             Millvale, Pa.                                    1 -3 PM
Saturday, March 14            Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Thursday, March 19           Rumors                                      Cranberry, Pa.                                8-11 PM
                                                       
Friday, March 27                Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, April 11.              Howards Pub                             Millvale, Pa.                                    8 -11 PM
Friday, April 17                   Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, May 23               Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Friday, June 19.                  Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, July 11                Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, August 8            Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, August 15           Recon Brewery                         Butler, Pa.                                      7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Friday, Sept. 18.                 Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, Oct. 10               Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, Nov. 7                Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, Dec. 5                Koehlers                                   Ellwood City, Pa.                             7:30 -10:30 PM
                                                       
Monday, Dec. 28               North Country Brewery            Slippery Rock, Pa.                           7 - 10 PM