EVENTS

Wednesday, Jan. 26        Harmony Inn.                             Harmony, Pa.                                           6 - 9 PM
                                                       
Tuesday, Jan. 11.              North Country Brewery             Slippery Rock, Pa.                                  7-10 PM
                                              
Saturday, March 5            565 Live                                    Bellevue, Pa.                                           8- 11 PM
                                                       
Saturday, March 12           Howards Pub                            Millvale, Pa.                                            1- 3 PM
                                                       
Thursday, March 17          Harmony Inn                             Harmony, Pa.                                           6- 9 PM
                                                       
Thursday, March 24          Cousins Lounge                       Millvale, Pa.                                            7:30- 11 PM
                                                       
Saturday, March 26          Harmony Inn.                            Harmony, Pa.                                           9AM- 12 PM
                                                       
Friday, April 8                     Big Rail Brewing                       Grove City, Pa.                                          TBD
                                                       
Saturday, April 9                North Country Cannery           Slippery Rock, Pa.                                    7-10 PM
                                                       
Tuesday, April 12                North Country Brewery           Slippery Rock, Pa.                                    7-10 PM
                                                       
Saturday, April 23               Gibbon Glades.                        Gibbon Glades, Pa.                                   12-1:15 PM
                                               Main Stage        
Saturday, May 7.                 Keystone Bar                          Ellwood City, Pa.                                       3:30-6:30 PM
                                                       
Saturday, May 21                 Millvale Music Fest               Millvale, Pa.                                              1-1:40 PM
                                               Garden Stage        
Sunday, May 22.                   Union Brothers Brewing       Harmony, Pa.                                           2-5 PM
                                                          
Saturday, June 25               Cousins Lounge.                     Millvale, Pa.                                             4-7 PM
                                                          
Sunday, June 26.                Harmony Inn.                           Harmony, Pa.                                           4-7 PM
                                                          
Saturday, July 9                  Farmers Market                     Slippery Rock, Pa.                                    9 AM-12 PM
                                                            
Saturday, May 29                On The Point Brewing             Callery, Pa.                                              7-10 PM
                                                          
Thursday, June 2                Rumors                                    New Sewickley, Pa.                                 8-11 PM
                                                          
Friday, July 15.                    Private Event                            Volant, Pa                                                7-10 PM
                                                       
Saturday, July 23                Cousins Lounge.                     Millvale, Pa.                                             4-7 PM
                                                          
Friday, July 29.                   Rock Falls Mid Summer Music Festival (Main Stage)           
                                             Rock Falls Park.                      Slippery Rock, Pa.                                   12-1:30 PM
                                                          
Tuesday, August 23             North Country Brewery           Slippery Rock, Pa.                                    7-10 PM
                                                       
Saturday, July 30                 Farmers Market                     Slippery Rock, Pa.                                    9 AM-12 PM
                                                          
Friday, August 12.                565 Live                                   Bellevue, Pa.                                            8-11 PM
                                                       
Saturday, August 20            Strange Roots                         Gibsonia, Pa.                                            6-9 PM
                                                       
Saturday, August 27            Cousins Lounge.                     Millvale, Pa.                                               4-7 PM
                                                          
Saturday, September 11       Union Brothers.                       Harmony, Pa.                                             2-5 PM
                                                          
Friday, October 28.               Big Rail.                                   Grove City, Pa.                                           6-9 PM
                                                          
Saturday, October 1.             Altered Genius                        Ambridge, Pa.                                           12-2 PM
                                                          
Friday, July 29.                    Koehlers Brewery                   Ellwood City, Pa.                                      8-11 PM
                                                          
Thursday, July 14.               Strange Roots                         Gibsonia, Pa.                                            6-9 PM
                                                       
Saturday, October 15            Cousins Lounge.                     Millvale, Pa.                                               5-8 PM
                                                          
Saturday, November 12        Cousins Lounge.                     Millvale, Pa.                                               5-8 PM